

Vobile Group Limited

阜博集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3738)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of Vobile Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG (Chairman)

Mr. Michael Paul WITTE

Mr. Xianming ZHU

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Vernon Edward ALTMAN

Mr. J David WARGO

Mr. WONG Wai Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin

Mr. James Alan CHIDDIX

Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG		С	M
Mr. Vernon Edward ALTMAN		M	M
Mr. J David WARGO	M		
Mr. WONG Wai Kwan	M		
Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin	С	M	M
Mr. James Alan CHIDDIX	M	M	C
Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteeM Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, January 3, 2018