(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3738)

# List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of Vobile Group Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG (Chairman)

Mr. Michael Paul WITTE

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. J David WARGO

Mr. WONG Wai Kwan

# **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin

Mr. Derek CHANG

Mr. Alfred Tsai CHU

Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Director	<b>Board Committee</b>	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG			С	M
Mr. J David WARGO		M	M	M
Mr. WONG Wai Kwan		M		
Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin		С	M	
Mr. Derek CHANG			M	С
Mr. Alfred Tsai CHU	·	M		M
Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY		M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, June 30, 2020