

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3738)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**" and each a "**Director**") of Vobile Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG (*Chairman*) Mr. MATSUZAWA Masaaki

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. J David WARGO Mr. WONG Wai Kwan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin Mr. Alfred Tsai CHU Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY Mr. KWAN Ngai Kit

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Yangbin Bernard WANG			М	М
Mr. MATSUZAWA Masaaki				
Mr. J David WARGO		М		М
Mr. WONG Wai Kwan		М	М	
Mr. CHAN King Man Kevin			С	М
Mr. Alfred Tsai CHU		М	М	М
Mr. Charles Eric EESLEY		М		С
Mr. KWAN Ngai Kit		С	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 30 June 2021